June Tournaments and Outings

2020

 

Thursday June 4

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 5

Warren- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday June 6

Warren- 9:00- West High Class of 1980 Reunion (6 tee times)

 

Thursday June 11

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 12

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday June 13

South Hills- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Tommy Burns Memorial

 

Tuesday June 16

Gates- 9:00- Noon- Kiwanis/ Katoski Youth Golf Tournament (Playing Back 9)

 

Wednesday June 17

Warren- 8:00-11:30- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Thursday June 18

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 19

Gates- 1:00- SHOTGUN- East High Athletics Fundraiser Outing

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

                - 12:30 SHOTGUN- United Way Outing

 

Monday June 22

Warren- 12:30 SHOTGUN- Love Inc.

 

Wednesday June 24

Gates- 8:00-11:30- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Thursday June 25

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 26

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League- Playing back 9

 

Monday June 29

South Hills- 8:00-11:30- WJGA Mini Tour